Leadership Council

The Robin Hood Leadership Council is a diverse group of donors who share a passionate commitment for Robin Hood’s work. Council members work closely with Robin Hood’s board and staff to spread awareness and broaden our poverty-fighting resources. Membership in the Leadership Council is by personal invitation of the Robin Hood Board. 

Cecily Carson, Chair
Carson Family Charitable Trust
Atiim Barber
Anthony Bozza
Lakewood Capital Management
Anthony Davis
Anchorage Capital Management
Scott Ferguson
Sachem Head Capital Management
Jonathan Harris
Alternative Investment Management
Nancy Jarecki
Bettybeauty, Inc.
Derek Kaufman
Citadel LLC
Alex Klabin
Senator Investment Group

Kristen Lemkau
J.P. Morgan Chase & Co.
Eli Manning
New York Giants
Dan Michalow
D.E. Shaw & Company
Serena Moon
Moon Capital Management
Craig Nevill-Manning
Google Inc.
Jack L. Oliver III
Bryan Cave Strategies
Tony Pasquariello
Goldman Sachs & Co.

Purnima Puri
Highbridge Principal Strategies
Jabali Sawicki
Boaz Weinstein
Saba Capital Management